Natural Dye Workshop with Michel Garcia and Sustainable Dye Practice

A film series and discussion forum dedicated to the science and practice of natural dyes and pigments using sustainable methods.

Distributors

Click here to become a distributor of this film

Americas

YoshikoWada Online Shop Berkeley, CA, USA / Global  shop.yoshikowada.com

Dharma Trading Co. San Rafael, CA, USA 94901 www.dharmatrading.com

Maiwa, Canada  www.maiwa.com

Museo Textil de Oaxaca, Mexico hmeneses@mto.org.mx

Europe

 Association Couleur Garance, Lauris, France www.couleur-garance.com

Couleurs de Plantes, Rochefort, France www.couleurs-de-plantes.com

Asociación de Creadores Textiles de Madrid, Spain creadorestextiles.org

Indigo Estudio Textil, Madrid, Spain www.indigotextil.com

Associazione Colore e Tintura Naturale Maria Elda Salice, Milano, Italy www.tinturanaturale.it

Zijdelings, Tilburg, Netherlands www.zijdelings.eu

Rainbow Silks, Buckinghamshire, England UK www.rainbowsilks.co.uk

Livingstone Studio, London, UK  www.livingstonestudio.co.uk

 

Asia

Cloth Haven, Hong Kong www.clothhaven.com

Hulu 10, China  www.hulu10.com

World Shibori Network-JPN, Arimatsu, Japan  suzusan [AT] japan-net.ne.jp

The Little Indigo Museum Miyamacho, Kyoto, Japan  www.shindo-shindigo.com

Iwatate Folk Textile Museum, Tokyo, Japan  www.iwatate-hiroko.com

Gungendo, IwamiGinzan, Japan  www.gungendo.com

Australia/ NZ/ Pacific Rim

Silksational, Sydney, Australia  www.silksational.com.au

Minerva Textile Books and Gallery, Wellington, New Zealand  www.minerva.co.nz